S C O T T P E T E R S E N ∞ E L M U C O ∞ S C A C I N T O . C O M

homepage for scott eric petersen, el muco, and all things electronic

Meeting Saturday the 24th

Hi all,

This is a reminder that we are scheduled to meet this coming Saturday @ 1pm. Please bring a working prototype of your instruments in order to test them with the server. (It would be great to have sound working by the end of the day!)

Juraj, can we be in contact about what equipment we need for the basement? I’m thinking power strips, cables, etc.

Filed under: El MuCo

5 Responses

  1. Juraj says:

    Hi all,

    I managed to attend this El MuCo meeting until 5PM. Although the basement is cold, I can offer our living room. Shana’s small speakers are set up to be plugged into a laptop. Power strips welcome. Let me know. K

  2. scott says:

    I’ll be putting together a list of the things we will most likely require. I’ll then attempt to scavange them up. Can we have a confirmation of attendance from people? (yay or nay will suffice) I know Kitten and Kane are in… and obviously I as well.

    please bring your own:

    laptop
    audio I/O
    audio cables
    Ethernet cable (if you have a spare)

  3. brian says:

    I’ll be there. Where are we meeting exactly? At Yuraj’s @ 1 PM? Leeme know for sure.

  4. scott says:

    so its 12 noon at Juraj’s unless otherwise postidilly-osted.

  5. scott says:

    Hey – It’s Kitten, Kane, and Dusty tomorrow. The Kling is under wraps. (ha ha) and KY is otherwise engaged. see you both at Juraj’s place at high noon.

Leave a Reply

My Other Awesome Sites [•_•]

Assault! 375 Aural Assaults!
About me! About me!
MySpace! MySpace!
Google+! Google+!
My (soon-to-be) Company! My (soon-to-be) Company!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this awesome blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 76 other followers

-

P O S T E R S !

Artspace

-

Artspace

-

Artspace

Featured

INI new haven

Handmade instruments by Scott Petersen and Brian Kane at Artspace New Haven

